Admissions Dates

Useful Dates in the St Edward’s Admissions Calendar

The table below covers the key dates in the calendar for the admissions process to St Edward’s. Please be aware that due to the ongoing outbreak of COVID-19 these dates may be subject to change.

For more information on these dates or for any queries you might have please contact the Registrar by email or on 01865 319200.

To apply for a place at St. Edward’s, please click here for the Registration Form.

For information about scholarships and bursaries please click here.

Useful Dates
Wednesday 1st September 2021Deadline for Bursary Applications (fee support) for Year 9 entry in 2022, 2023 & 2024.
Deadline for Bursary Applications (fee support) for Year 12 entry in 2022
Friday 1st October 2021UKiset closing date for 14+ and 16+ entry for 2022 Entry
Monday 11th October 2021Closing date for 16+ entries and 16+ Scholarships and Awards for 2022 Entry
Wednesday 13th October 2021Closing date for 13+ Sports Awards for 2022 Entry
Tuesday 26th October 202116+ Online Assessment for 2022 Entry
Tuesday 26th October 2021Closing date for 14+ applications for 2022 Entry
Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd November 202116+ Further Assessments and Interviews for 2022 Entry
Week commencing 1st November 202116+ Scholarships and Awards for 2022 Entry (excluding Sports Award assessment)
Thursday 4th November 202114+ Online Assessment for 2022 Entry
Tuesday 9th November16+ Sports Scholarship Award Assessment
Thursday 11th November 202113+ Sports Awards Test & Trials for 2022 Entry
Tuesday 9th November 202114+ Entrance Examinations and Interviews for 2022 Entry
Friday 3rd December 2021UKiset closing date for 13+ entry for 2022 Entry
Monday 3rd January 2022Closing date for 13+ applications for 2022 Entry
Monday 3rd January 2022Closing date for 13+ Academic & Music Scholarships and Arts Awards for 2022 Entry
Tuesday 18th January 202213+ Entrance Examinations and Interviews for 2022 Entry
Week commencing 24th January 202213+ Arts Awards
31st January 202213+ Music Scholarship
Week commencing 28th February 202213+ Academic Scholarship

Discover more

Galleries

Find out more

Arrange a Visit

Find out more

Teddies TV

Find out more

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Click here to read our privacy policy.