The following schools regularly send pupils to St Edward’s.

Being in the list does not represent an endorsement by St Edward’s School.

Oxfordshire

Abingdon Preparatory School www.abingdon.org.uk/prep
Bruern Abbey www.bruernabbey.org
Christ Church Cathedral www.christchurchcathedralschool.org.uk
Cothill www.cothilltrust.org
Dragon www.dragonschool.org
Moulsford www.moulsford.com
New College School www.newcollege.oxon.sch.uk
St Hugh’s, Faringdon www.st-hughs.co.uk
Summer Fields www.summerfields.com

Berkshire

Brockhurst www.brockmarl.org.uk
Cheam www.cheamschool.com
Elstree www.elstreeschool.org.uk
Horris Hill www.horrishill.com
Lambrook www.lambrook.berks.sch.uk
Ludgrove www.ludgrove.net
Marlston House www.brockmarl.org.uk
Papplewick www.papplewick.org.uk
St Andrew’s, Pangbourne www.standrewspangbourne.co.uk
St George’s, Windsor www.stgwindsor.co.uk
The Oratory Prep School www.oratoryprep.co.uk

Cambridgeshire

St John’s, Cambridge St John’s Cambridge

Cornwall

Polwhele House School www.polwhelehouse.co.uk

Derbyshire

S.Anselm’s, Bakewell www.sanselms.co.uk

Devon

Mount Kelly School www.mountkelly.com

Dorset

Port Regis www.portregis.com

Gloucestershire

Beaudesert Park www.beaudesert.gloucs.sch.uk
Hatherop Castle www.hatheropcastle.com

Hertfordshire

Kent

Wellesley House www.wellesley.kent.sch.uk/

London

Broomwood Hall www.broomwood.co.uk
Dulwich Prep London www.dulwichpreplondon.org
Durston House www.durstonhouse.org
Eaton House The Manor www.eatonhouseschools.com
Eaton Square www.eatonsquareschool.com
Fulham Prep www.fulhamprep.co.uk
Hereward House www.herewardhouse.co.uk
Hill House International www.hillhouseschool.co.uk
Knightsbridge School www.knightsbridgeschool.com
Northcote Lodge www.northcotelodge.co.uk
Notting Hill Prep www.nottinghillprep.com
St John’s, Beaumont www.stjohnsbeaumont.org.uk
St Philip’s www.stphilipschool.co.uk
Sussex House www.sussexhouseschool.co.uk
The Hall www.hallschool.co.uk
Thomas’s, Battersea www.thomas-s.co.uk/Battersea
Thomas’s, Clapham www.thomas-s.co.uk/clapham
Tower House www.thsboys.org.uk
Westminster Abbey Choir School www.westminster-abbey.org/choir-school

Norfolk

Beeston Hall School www.beestonhall.co.uk

Northamptonshire

Beachborough www.beachborough.com
Maidwell Hall www.maidwellhall.co.uk
Winchester House www.winchester-house.org

Northumberland

Mowden Hall School http://www.mowdenhall.co.uk

Shropshire

Suffolk

Orwell Park www.orwellpark.co.uk

Sussex

Warwickshire

Bilton Grange www.biltongrange.co.uk

Wiltshire

Worcestershire

Discover more about Teddies

Galleries

Arrange a Visit

Teddies TV