Parents are earnestly requested to respect the school dates. Permission for early departures must be sought in good time via HMs.

T

erms end at 11.30am on the date given; Exeats and most Leave Weekends at 1.00pm. Leave Weekends in the Autumn Term begin after games.  Boarders should return by 9.00pm on the dates given, day pupils by 8.00am the following morning.

Download and print term dates here.

SPRING TERM 2017

BeginsMonday 9 January
EndsSaturday 25 March
Leave WeekendFriday 27 January to Sunday 29 January (starting with Fifth Form parents’ meeting)
ExeatFriday 10 February to Sunday 19 February
(Sunday 19 February Lower Sixth parents’ meeting and Higher Education briefing)
Leave WeekendFriday 10 March to Sunday 12 March (starting with Upper Sixth parents’ meeting)

SUMMER TERM 2017

BeginsTuesday 18 April
Ends with GaudySaturday 1 July
Leave WeekendFriday 5 May to Sunday 7 May (starting with Shell parents’ meeting)
ExeatFriday 26 May to Sunday 4 June (starting with Fourth Form parents’ meeting)
Leave WeekendFriday 16th June – Sunday 18th June

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Begins
(for Shell entry)
Monday 4 September
EndsSaturday 9 December
Begins
(for Whole School)
Tuesday 5 September
Leave
Weekend
Thursday 28 September to Sunday 1 October
ExeatFriday 20 October to Monday 30th October
(starting with Shell parents’ meeting)
Leave
Weekend
Thursday 16 November to Sunday 19 November
(ending with Upper Sixth parents’ meeting)

SPRING TERM 2018 (PROVISIONAL)

BeginsMonday 8 January
EndsSaturday 24 March
Leave WeekendFriday 26 January to Sunday 28 January (starting with Fifth Form parents’ meeting)
ExeatFriday 9 February to Sunday 18 February
(Sunday 18 February Lower Sixth parents’ meeting and Higher Education briefing)
Leave WeekendFriday 9 March to Sunday 11 March (starting with Upper Sixth parents’ meeting)

SUMMER TERM 2018 (PROVISIONAL)

BeginsMonday 16 April
Ends with GaudySaturday 7 July
Leave WeekendSaturday 5th May to Monday 7 May (starting with Shell parents’ meeting)
ExeatFriday 25 May to Sunday 3 June (starting with Fourth Form parents’ meeting)
Leave WeekendFriday 22 June to Sunday 24 June

Discover more about Teddies

Life at Teddies

Arrange A Visit

Teddies TV