2017 – 2018

The Warden President
Jules Flory Chair and Lower Sixth Form Representative
Tracy-Ann Neville Vice-Chair and Fourth Form Representative
Clare Coull Honorary Secretary and Upper Sixth Form Representative
Sally Atkinson Former Parent Representative
Neville Creed Staff Representative
Alice Emmott Shell Representative
Alex Hammersley Upper Sixth Representative
Tracy van der Heiden Staff and Fifth Form Representative
Sarah Jackson Shell Representative
James MacDonald-Smith Lower Sixth Form Representative and OSE
Celia MacLachlan Lower Sixth Form Representative
Inga Taganova Fourth Form Representative

The constitution of the Friends of St Edward’s can be downloaded here.

Discover more about Teddies

Teddies TV